Filter by
  • Fredric P

    PITTSBURGH, PA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2022
    Nick Vorhis is an amazing asset to the electric vehicle program at Chevy. He deserves a promotion.
  • Thomas H

    ITHACA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    The mechanic for electric vehicles is incredibly knowledgeable Very impressed and feel confident leaving our Bolt with him.
  • Ryan S

    GROTON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Brian, Doug, and Ricky took care of me on this one. I had a shock that went bad and the price was $2100. They researched and found aftermarket parts for $600 per shock through rocky ridge to save me a lot of money. They allowed me a loaner car at no cost. Awesome job and very happy.
  • Ronald S

    CANDOR, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Tyler did a fantastic job on my service
  • Bryon C

    CANANDAIGUA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Love getting regular service done here. It's easy enough to grab a date from my truck's infotainment system, drop it off, and have it ready at end of day. Service is a little pricey these days but overall an enjoyable experience.
  • Diana W

    ITHACA, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Always professional service
  • Richard L

    BROOKTONDALE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Great job!
  • Charles W

    ITHACA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Oil change was done promptly as scheduled.
  • Donna S

    WAVERLY, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    Had no issues! Our salesman was great and right to the point!!
  • Judeth P

    NEWFIELD, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2022
    Your service department has always been GREAT!!!!!

What Our Recent Customers Say

Loading...

Published reviews may not represent all experiences of a given dealer based on the dealer’s configuration. For more information, please contact the dealer. Reviews that contain content that is untrue, illegal, obscene, threatening or a violation of any third party’s right, or contains software viruses, solicitations, political campaigns, or any form of “spam” may be removed.